Learning product

Live Session #4 - Control - Jan 14th at 12:00 EST

CAD$80.00

Session #4

January 14th at 12:00 EST, 09:00 PST, 17:00 GMT

60 minute session.

Price is $80 - Early registration price is $60 until November 24.
Registration deadline is December 15th.

Topic:

Regular notes, bent notes and overbends. We will go through the details of making reeds play stable, musical, responsive and easily initiated overbends.

_________

Price: CAD$80.00

Live Session #3 - Tone - Jan 14th at 11:00 EST

CAD$80.00

Session #3

January 14th at 11:00 EST, 08:00 PST, 16:00 GMT

60 minute session.

Price is $80 - Early registration price is $60 until November 24.
Registration deadline is December 15th.

Topic:
Your instrument shapes the sounds you create. Here's what you can control to get the tone you want.

_________

Price: CAD$80.00

Live Session #2 - Maximise Power - Jan 13th at 12:00 EST

CAD$80.00

Session #2

January 13th at 12:00 EST, 09:00 PST, 17:00 GMT

60 minute session.

Price is $80 - Early registration price is $60 until November 24.
Registration deadline is December 15th.

Topic:
Maximise power. Get the most decibels out of the flow of air from your breath. Demonstrate the important foundational work of the instrument, enhancements and reed work.

_________

Price: CAD$80.00

Live Session #1 - Correcting defects - January 13th at 11:00 EST

CAD$80.00

**SOLD OUT**

Session #1

January 13th at 11:00 EST, 08:00 PST, 16:00 GMT

60 minute session.

Price is $80 - Early registration price is $60 until November 24.
Registration deadline is December 15th.

Price: CAD$80.00

Marine Band Reed Chart - High-Resolution PDF download only

CAD$5.00

This is the DOWNLOAD version of these charts.

Here's a chart of Marine Band reeds organised by slot dimension.

It's also a table of all of the notes of Standard Richter tuning in every key with the octaves displayed.

See this page about how to use these charts.

Color version:

Price: CAD$5.00

Quick Customizing Videos for the diatonic harmonica player

CAD$27.00

Regular price CAD$54.00

Because of the Covid19 pandemic, I am releasing this at half price for the duration of this pandemic in hopes that it can help you bring the best out of your instruments and allow you to become self-reliant in keeping your harps in top shape.

These videos are available as a 650 Meg download from this site or as or a USB drive from my USA dealer Rockin Ron's.

Price: CAD$27.00

Send me a harmonica you have worked on for assessment

CAD$33.00

"I don't know what I don't know!"

Send me a harmonica you have worked on for assessment. I can give you pointers and an action plan on how to get your results to the next level.

You can't find a problem unless you know where to look. I will give your instrument an objective 30-point assessment and tell you where to focus your efforts and improve your trouble areas.

Price: CAD$33.00
Using my videos provides us with common references which makes feedback much easier.

Andrew's videos on USB

CAD$71.25

"...better than Netflix and solved a lot of harp issues for me!"- EMC





Update #3 is included in the current release!

Version 3 includes over 9 hours worth of videos of which 2 hours and 30 minutes are Premium videos. Premium videos go into unprecedented details and show you topics that have never been shown before.

Learn to repair, upgrade or customize your own harmonicas to make each one of them a high-quality instrument.

A well-playing harmonica is a joy to play.

Price: CAD$71.25
Subscribe to RSS - Learning product